Err… An Apology

Baby,

When you called last night, I wasn’t asleep,yes but I wasn’t exactly studying either.I was cheering my team on the pitch. The Red Devils were playing Everton after all,you see! I dumped a few hours of study in favour of earning some bragging rights off the pitch.You should have seen the match! It was an electrifying atmosphere. I felt the familiar tinge of nail-biting excitement. “Hell,yeah!” I thought,”we are gonna spank them tonight!”

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

We lost the match. You were right, Karma is a bitch.

Yours (totally pissed off with himself)

Abhi

4 thoughts on “Err… An Apology

Leave a Reply

