Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award

Thank you so very much Bhumi Jayalakshmi for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award! I knew I would get it one day for packaging my crap in different avatars πŸ˜€ . Do check out her blog though!

The Versatile Blogger Award is a great way for bloggers to show their support and love for fellow-bloggers and build network. The rules are as follows:
Rules
  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 blogs/bloggers for the award (let them know with a link/comment).
  • Tell 7 things about yourself to the person who nominated you.

So before I nominate anyone,I gotta tell a few things about myself.

Did you know?

  • I love Sunny Leone (now now, don’t judge me :D)
  • Manchester United & Rock music pretty much sum up my existence
  • I am very lazy.
  • I can’t stand Bollywood movies(except for a few maybe. Go on, call me Angrez Ki Aulaad)
  • I can’t remember birthdays, or for that matter any day.
  • I’ve had two FIRs launched against me for vandalizing my Prof’s cars (serious shit,right?)
  • I don’t know how to whistle.

And you guys deserve it:

So,guys give yourself a pat on your back. Keep blogging!!!

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

